2023 KSDF Board of Directors

  • The Kirkwood School District Foundation is governed by a board of directors consisting of a cross section of Kirkwood citizens, including at least one teacher and one member of the school board.

    Mary Loida, President
    Bill Riggs, Vice President
    Tim Schulze, Treasurer
    Alan Bergfeld, Secretary 
    Linda Ross, President Emerita

    Colleen Dietrich, Sponsorship
    Colin Gibbs, Named Awards
    Lydia Gwin, Chili Bowl
    Leslie Huggins, Finance
    Kate Meyer, Enrichment Grants
    Jessica Prosperi, Pioneer Pathway Pavers
    Jason Terry, Equity
    Kama Totherow, Marketing

    Eric Christensen
    Brad Conrad
    Kirk Faubel
    John Heaney
    Jeffrey Kirsch
    Gabriela Ramos
    Karen Roth
    Erik Soell
    Hardy Washington

    Executive Director:
    Stephanie Collet, Kirkwood School District Foundation

    Ex Officio:
    Dr. David Ulrich, Kirkwood School District Superintendent

    District Liaison:
    Steph Deidrick, Chief Communications Officer

    School Representative:
    Marvin J. Williams, North Kirkwood Middle School

    Board of Education Representative:
    Judy Moticka