• Class of 2020 Welcome 2 0ur House!

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Senior Class Officers: President Naomi Thomson, Vice-President Benji Wilton, Sam Bliss, Natalie Bruns, Anna Curtis, Andrew Herweck, Kate Jozwiakowski, Lindsay Kocher, Gillis Lowry, Lucy Salamon, Kiden Smith, Natalie Sweesy and Charlotte Witt

    Senior Class STUCO Reps: Mia Coronado, Malcia Greene and Julia Smotkin

  • CLASS OF 2020



    July 11, 2020

    • Option 1:  In person, live ceremony @ Kirkwood High School in Lyons Stadium (social distancing rules will modify guests allowed and format of the ceremony; details TBD)  
    • Option 2:  Virtual Graduation Video 
      • On July 1st, the KSD administration will make a final decision on whether to proceed with an in-person live ceremony or virtual video
      •  If a virtual video is the format, a TBD date will be announced for gown drop-off and diploma pick-up. 
      • In order to receive a diploma, all students must turn in their gown, laptop, senior survey, and have holds/fine paid/rectified.     
    • The AGP (After Graduation Party) is cancelled.  The AGP committee is creating a Virtual raffle of prizes for the students.  More details and a date will be communicated soon.



    Comments (-1)

    Class of 2020




    Comments (-1)