• Meet our 2018-19 Robinson PTO Board:

    Co-Presidents: Jennifer Pangborn and Ashley Smith

    Co Vice-Presidents: Melanie Buergler and Christina Royer

    Secretary: Karen Ruzicka

    Treasurers: Christa Chancellor and Jennifer Wippermann

    To get involved with the PTO, please contact the PTO Board via e-mail. For questions about the Robinson PTO budget, please contact our PTO Treasurers via e-mail.