• Stephanie Schmidt, President

    Sarah Pitt Kaplan, President Elect

    JoAnna Carter, VP

    Amber Jennings, VP Elect

    Andy Flach, Treasurer

    Kirk Augustine, Treasurer Elect

    Bonny Mill, Secretary


  • Officers & the reason they serve - their Keysor Kids! <3

      Steph Steph   

    Sarah Sarah

     JoAnna   JoAnna                      

    Amber  Amber               

     Andy    Andy

    Kirk   Kirk      


    Secretary Bonny does not participate in social media or online data sharing.  Keysor takes family's privacy seriously - all families can opt their children out of media sharing.  Please contact the office for more information.