• First week of practices begins on August 24

    MUST HAVE PRIVIT PROFILE UP TO DATE WITH UPDATED PHYSICAL-YOUR PROGRAM HEAD COACH WILL HAVE YOUR PRACTICE CARD ON THE FIRST DAY

    All Programs/Athletes practicing on campus will be screened in front of the athletic trainer's room.

    All Programs/Athletes practicing off campus will be screened by their individual head coach. 

    Cheer

    Krissy Stroup (kristan.stroup@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday 5:00-7:00pm on the Track!

    Boys Cross Country

    Wayne Baldwin (wayne.baldwin@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Freshman/Sopomores: 3:00-4:15 @ Kirkwood Park

    Juniors/Seniors: Juniors/Seniors: 4:30-5:45 @ Kirkwood Park

    Girls Cross Country

    Gina Woodard (gina.woodard@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday 3:10pm-5:30pm @ Kirkwood Park

    Dance Team

    Katie Bekebrede (katie.bekebrede@kirkwoodschools.org)
    3:15pm-4:30pm @ NKMS

    Field Hockey

    Dana Oppermann (dana.oppermann@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Jr./Sr. 4:30-5:15-Field Hockey Field

    Fresh/Soph: 5:30-6:15

    Football

    Farrell Shelton (farrell.shelton@kirkwoodschools.org)
    6:00pm-8:30pm Stadium

    Girls Golf

    Shawn Owens (shawn.owens@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday from 3:00pm-4:30pm at Family Golf

    Boys Soccer

    Joe Fisch (joe.fisch@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Stadium Field
    Juniors/Seniors 3:15pm-4:15pm
    Sopomores/Freshman 4:30pm-5:30pm

    Softball

    Abby Tillitson

    tillotsonabigail@gmail.com

    3:15pm-5:30pm-Softball Field

    Boys Swim

    Matt Beasley (matt.beasley@kirkwoodschools.org)
    3:00pm-5:15pm in the Walker Natatorium

    Girls Tennis

    Sam Lhotak (sam.lhotak@kirkwoodschools.org

    3:15pm-5:30pm @ Kirkwood Park

    Girls Volleyball

    Julie Goodmann (julie.goodmann@kirkwoodschools.org)

    TBA in the Holley Gym