• Baseball: Scott Weissman 636-532-9742, scott.weissman@kirkwoodschools.org

    Boys Basketball: Bill Gunn 314-213-6100 ext. 1206, william.gunn@kirkwoodschools.org

    Girls Basketball: Monica Tritz 314-213-6100 ext. 1643, monica.tritz@kirkwoodschools.org

    Cheerleaders: Jessica Williams 314-570-2098, jessica.williams@kirkwoodschools.org

    Boys Cross Country: Wayne Baldwin 314-803-3501, wayne.baldwin@kirkwoodschools.org

    Girls Cross Country: Gina Woodard 314-213-6100 ext. 1224, gina.woodard@kirkwoodschools.org

    Dance Team: Katie Bekebrede 314-213-6100x1223, Katie.bekebrede@kirkwoodschools.org

    Field Hockey: Dana Oppermann 314-213-6100 ext. 3631, dana.oppermann@kirkwoodschools.org

    Football: Farrell Shelton 314-213-6100 ext. 1226, farrell.shelton@kirkwoodschools.org

    Boys Golf: Jeff Gutjahr 314-213-6100 ext. 1243, jeff.gutjahr@kirkwoodschools.org

    Girls Golf: Shawn Owens 314-213-6100 ext. 1414, shawn.owens@kirkwoodschools.org

    Girls Lacrosse: Ellen Summers 314-398-7163, ellen.summers@kirkwoodschools.org

    Boys Soccer: Joe Fisch 314-213-6100 ext. 1040, joe..fisch@kirkwoodschools.org

    Girls Soccer: Phil Cotta 314-213-6100 ext. 1213, phil.cotta@kirkwoodschools.org

    Softball: Amy Leatherberry 314-213-6100 ext. 1275, amy.leatherberry@kirkwoodschools.org

    Boys/Girls Swim & Dive: Matt Beasley 314-213-6100 ext. 1225, matt.beasley@kirkwoodschools.org

    Boys/Girls Tennis: Sam Lhotak 314-973-8255, slhotak@vettasports.com

    Boys/Girls Track & Field: Roberta McWoods 314-213-6100 ext. 3021, roberta.mcwoods@kirkwoodschools.org

    Boys Volleyball: Keith Touzinsky 314-368-7983, keith.touzinsky@kirkwoodschools.org

    Girls Volleyball: Julie Goodmann 314-213-6100 ext. 1417, julia.goodmann@kirkwoodschools.org

    Water Polo (Co-ed): Larry Stream 314-920-0250, larry.stream@kirkwoodschools.org

    Wrestling: Craig Dickinson 314-213-6100 ext. 1461, craig.dickinson@kirkwoodschools.org