Robinson Elementary

Announcements & News

  • Family Newsletter - November 27, 2022

    Hello everyone-

    What a fun short week we had! Our kiddos were doing lots of fall themed activities this week that aligned to our curriculum. The students were able to do hands on activities that increased their creativity and collaboration. Thank you teachers for making these fun projects for students!

    Special thank you to all the families who came to Robinson last Sunday to put together our book carts for teachers.

    Thank you to Kirkwood Fire Department for donating turkeys for our Robinson Cares Food Pantry on Monday.

    Thank you to our counselors and PTO Robinson Cares committee for all your work to ensure that all of our families have a meal for the holiday!

    Fun Friday is back this week. Based on feedback, we will have a theme for the day and kids can dress up for the full day. The theme on Friday is Superhero Day. Additional information regarding updated Fun Friday Guidelines are below. We will have families RSVP to speed up the check in process. We look forward to seeing you on Friday!

    Please reach out at any time to share any questions, concerns, or ideas. I am here to help and support you and your family. Thanks for all you do to help keep our students and staff safe.

    Take Care-


    To read the rest of the Family Newsletter, click here.

    Comments (-1)

District News